Items from 21 May 2019 to 20 May 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 24/05/19 14:00 16:00 Forum Members Afternoon Meeting
Fri 24/05/19 14:00 16:00 Speaker from Age UK
Wed 05/06/19 12:20 15:00 SSF Members lunch
Sat 08/06/19 14:00 16:00 2nd Saturday Tea
Fri 28/06/19 14:00 16:00 Forum Members Afternoon Meeting
Fri 28/06/19 15:00 15:30 Introduction to SSF new website
Sat 13/07/19 14:00 16:00 2nd Saturday Tea
Fri 19/07/19 14:00 16:00 Forum Members Afternoon Meeting
Sat 10/08/19 14:00 16:00 2nd Saturday Tea
Fri 20/09/19 14:00 16:00 Forum Members Afternoon Meeting
Fri 25/10/19 14:00 16:00 Forum Members Afternoon Meeting
Fri 22/11/19 14:00 16:00 Forum Members Afternoon Meeting
Fri 06/12/19 14:00 16:00 Forum Members Afternoon Meeting